Catalogues


Upcoming SalesRecent Sales



Toys, Dolls, Antiques & Interiors

Tuesday 25th July   
10.00am

Bankside Saleroom,   
Cirencester

Silver, Jewellery, Asian, Antiques & Interiors

Tuesday 20th June 
10.00am

Bankside Saleroom, 
Cirencester

View Catalogue

Search All Sales






Vintage Fashion, Textiles & 20th Century Design

Tuesday 8th August   
10.00am

Chapel Walk Saleroom,   
Cheltenham 

Books, Medals, Militaria & Collectables

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Chapel Walk Saleroom  
Cheltenham

View Catalogue

Terms and Conditions






Silver, Jewellery, Asian, Antiques & Interiors

Tuesday 12th September   
  10.00am

Bankside Saleroom,   
Cirencester

Pictures, Antiques & Interiors

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Bankside Saleroom,
Cirencester

View Catalogue

2017 Sale Dates






Books, Medals, Militaria & Collectables

Tuesday 3rd October   
10.00am 

Chapel Walk Saleroom   
Cheltenham

Toys, Dolls, Antiques & Interiors

Tuesday 11th April 2017

Bankside Saleroom, 
 Cirencester

View Catalogue

Information for Sellers






Pictures, Antiques & Interiors

Tuesday 20th October   
10.00am

Bankside Saleroom,    
Cirencester

Vintage Fashion, Textiles & 20th Century Design

Tuesday 21st March 2017

Chapel Walk Saleroom,
Cheltenham

View Catalogue

Information for Buyers






Vintage Fashion, Textiles & 20th Century Design

Tuesday 14th November
10.00am

Chapel Walk Saleroom,   
Cheltenham 

Silver, Jewellery, Asian, Antiques & Interiors

Tuesday 7th March 2017
10.00am

Bankside Saleroom,
Cirencester

View Catalogue

Locations







More Sale DatesSearch All Sales


To contact us, please email info@cotswoldauction.co.uk