Catalogues

Upcoming Sales
Recent Sales

Pictures, Antiques and Interiors

Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th January

10:00am

Bankside Saleroom, Cirencester

The Christmas sale :Silver, Jewellery & Antiques

Tues. 17th December 

10:00 am

Chapel Walk Saleroom, Cheltenham

View Catalogue




2020 Sale Dates

Books, Medals, Militaria, Collectables

Tuesday 11th February           
10.00am 

Chapel Walk Saleroom,              
Cheltenham

Toys, Dolls, Antiques & Interiors

Tues. 3rd & Weds. 4th December       

10.00am

Bankside Saleroom,          
Cirencester

View Catalogue





Information for Buyers


Toys, Dolls, Antiques & Interiors

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th March    

10.00am

Bankside Saleroom,          
Cirencester

Vintage Fashion, Textiles & 20th Century Design

Tuesday 5th November     
10.00am 

Chapel Walk Saleroom,               
Cheltenham

View Catalogue




Information for Sellers

Vintage Fashion, Textiles & 20th Century Design

Tuesday 24th March     
10.00am 

Chapel Walk Saleroom,               
Cheltenham

Pictures, Antiques and Interiors

Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd October           

 10:00am

Bankside Saleroom, Cirencester

View Catalogue







Silver, Jewellery, Antiques and Interiors

Tuesday 7th & Wednesday 8th April

10:00am

Bankside Saleroom, Cirencester

Books, Medals, Militaria, Collectables

Tuesday 24th September         
10.00am 

Chapel Walk Saleroom,               
Cheltenham

View Catalouge







Pictures, Antiques and Interiors

Tuesday 12th & Wednesday 13th May

10:00am

Bankside Saleroom, Cirencester


Silver, Jewellery, Asian, Antiques & Interiors

Tues. 10th & Weds 11th. September         
10.00am 

Bankside Saleroom,                
Cirencester

View Catalogue

View Faberge Chair Description



More Sale Dates
Search All Sales


To contact us, please email info@cotswoldauction.co.uk